Annual Photography Awards International Competition 2022($5.000 in Cash Awards)

Deadline: December 11th 2022

Deadline: December 11th 2022

Apply now for the Annual Photography Awards International Competition 2022!  The Annual Photography Awards are dedicated to preserving the craft as a contemporary medium of fine art, and is motivated to helping artists rise in their careers. By participating, artists receive the attention of a global audience and are eligible for various cash prizes. They are looking forward to seeing your best work!

Join us on Telegram as well as Whatsapp for more opportunity updates.

Celebrating photographers of all levels, professionals, amateurs and students alike, the Annual Photography Awards International Competition 2022 invites participants to the fourth installment of this International Photography Competition. Looking specifically for those with a bold & innovative approach that disrupts traditional artistic standards; participants can submit entries in up to five categories.
  • Architecture
  • Fine art
  • Nature
  • People
  • Special

There are no restrictions on interpretation, creativity, or aesthetic; They accept all formats that showcase new talent and help grow the notoriety of photography as a fine art.


The Annual Photography Awards offer generous cash prizes, trophies and acclaimed awards for participating winners. Certificates and awards are available as digital downloads endorsed by the Annual Photography Awards.

Honorary titles

  • Grand Prize: Photographer of the Year
  • Category Winners: Category Photographer of the Year

$5.000 in Cash Awards

  • Grand Prize: $2.500 in cash for overall Winner
  • Category Winners: $500 for each of 5 categories Winners

Medals & Certificates

  • Downloadable Medals & Certificates for all Winners and HM
  • Online Gallery Showcase for the Winners and HM


  • The Competition is open to professional and amateur photographers.
  • Those 18 years of age or older as of the date of entry.
  • The Competition is open to legal residents from all over the world, and is void where prohibited by their local law.
  • Employees and Judges of Annual Photography Awards (Annual Photography Awards) are not eligible to participate in the Competition.
  • Photos that have been rewarded in other major Competitions are eligible to the Competition
  • File format: JPEG
  • Longest dimension: 1100 pixels
  • Colour space: grayscale or RGB (sRGB or AdobeRGB)
  • Restrictions: no borders, no signatures and watermarks
  • Entry Fees: $30 for single photo / $40 for series (up to 8 photos)

Visit Annual Photography Awards for further information

Discover more from

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading

× Inquire Now